Newsletter Sign-Up
Phoenix Code Series

Phoenix Code Series

An original new paranormal romantic suspense series created by New York Times bestselling authors Lara Adrian and Tina Folsom!

Darkly gifted and dangerously skilled, they were once the nation's most powerful asset--until betrayal by unknown enemies sent the Phoenix operatives deep underground. They devoted their lives to the program, sacrificed their futures. Now it's kill or be killed in a desperate race to thwart a hellish event. And with assassins closing in from all sides, desire can be a deadly mistake...

Each book in the Phoenix Code Series features a duo of high-octane contemporary romances with a continuing story thread.

Click on the covers to read more.

Cut and Run
Books 1 & 2
Hide and Seek
Books 3 & 4

Share with the world

Lara's Latest Tweet

Links to check out

For Authors

For Readers