Newsletter Sign-Up
Midnight Breed Bundle from 1001 Dark Nights

Midnight Breed Bundle from 1001 Dark Nights

Midnight Breed Series
3-in-1 Novella Collection

1001 Dark Nights
Release Date: March 28, 2017 (eBook only)

About the Book

For the first time ever, all three of the Midnight Breed novellas from the 1001 Dark Nights collection are available in one bargain-priced bundle!

This $4.99 eBook boxed set includes Tempted by Midnight, Stroke of Midnight, and Midnight Untamed.

Available at all retailers for a limited time.

* * * * *

To get notified of other titles coming soon, please sign up for Lara's email newsletter!



About 1001 Dark Nights

Once Upon a Time…

Welcome to 1001 Dark Nights… a collection of novellas that are breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic. Some are paranormal, some are erotic. Each and every one is compelling and page turning.

Inspired by the exotic tales of The Arabian Nights, 1001 Dark Nights features 12 New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors.

In the original, Scheherazade desperately attempts to entertain her husband, the King of Persia, with nightly stories so that he will postpone her execution.

In our versions, month after month, each of our fabulous authors puts a unique spin on the premise and creates a tale that a new Scheherazade tells long into the dark, dark night.

…Happily Ever After

* * * * *

Share with the world

Lara's Latest Tweet

Links to check out

For Authors

For Readers